HOORAY!

You're in!

here's what to do next...

Check your inbox for a confirmation link and live training details. 

Add your chosen date and time to your calendar.

Weds 28th Oct 12pm GMT/7am ET

Thurs 28th Oct 7pm GMT/2pm ET

Share this training with other women in business you think might benefit.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Hey there, I'm Dominique.

I'm a numbers gal and I love my money. I am on a mission to take entreprenuers from struggling to building wealth without confusion or overwhelm.

Money is simply maths and accomplishing our financial goals is about getting clear on your numbers and the math that is required.

I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Scroll to Top